About Us

Club Management

Ramis Chandran
General Manager
gm@penangswimmingclub.com

Agnes Leow
Confidential Secretary
secretary@penangswimmingclub.com

Ong Gaik Cheng
Finance Manager
fm@penangswimmingclub.com

Ibrahim
F & B Manager
ibrahim@penangswimmingclub.com

Ann Tan
Admin Executive
ann.tan@penangswimmingclub.com

Mohd Haikal
Chief Security Officer
security@penangswimmingclub.com

Aizat
Maintenance Officer
maintenance@penangswimmingclub.com

Ismail Char
Housekeeper
housekeeping@penangswimmingclub.com

Izzat
Human Resource
izzat@penangswimmingclub.com